Participants must attend ALL sessions (there is only one registration for all four half-day sessions) to receive credit for the Collaborative Basic Training by Collaborative Divorce Texas standards and for credentialing purposes. If a participant is only able to attend a portion of the days, application can be made for those hours of CLE/CE credits.
Thursday November 4, 2021 from 1:00-4:00 p.m.
Friday November 5, 2021 from 1:00-4:00 p.m.
Thursday November 11, 2021 from 1:00-4:00 p.m.
Friday, November 12, 2021 from 1:00-4:00 p.m.
Members* $149; Non-Members $199; and law students $25
*Member rates apply to Collaborative Divorce Texas members ONLY
ABSOLUTE DEADLINE TO REGISTER IS: October 22, 2021 @ 12:00 p.m.
PLEASE NOTE: Registration is per person, not per computer being utilized. Meaning, if you are in a group listening to the training, each person in the room MUST be registered separately. Thank you for your cooperation.
More information and BROCHURE HERE